DISTRICT DIRECTORY

If you see any incorrect or missing information, please e-mail Shelly Newman.

If you want to email a member of the North Shore Schools faculty or administration, please copy and paste their email address below into your web browser.
 
CENTRAL OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Edward Melnick
melnicke@northshoreschools.org
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
Mr. Robert Chlebicki
chlebickir@northshoreschools.org

Assistant Superintendent for Business

Ms. Olivia Buatsi
buatsio@northshoreschools.org
Central Office Secretary
Betty Ciampi
Central Office Secretary
Joan Gargano
Central Office Secretary
Lois Straber
     
HIGH SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION
Principal
Mr. Albert Cousins
Assistant Principal
Ms. Jennifer Imperiale
Assistant Principal
Dr. Kevin Kurrus
Main Office Secretary
Sophia Kulikowsky
Main Office Secretary
Patty Schenck
Main Office Secretary
Jessica Deegan
 
DIRECTORS
Computer Technology
 Mr. Elliot Kaye
kayee@northshoreschools.org
English Department Teacher Leader
Ms. Julie Ritter
ritterj@northshoreschools.org
Fine & Performing Arts
Ms. Terryl Donovan
donovant@northshoreschools.org
Guidance
Ms. Toni Macdonald
macdonaldt@northshoreschools.org
Math Department Teacher Leader
Ms. Nicole Masiello
masiellon@northshoreschools.org
Physical Education
Mr. Don Lang
langd@northshoreschools.org 
Public Relations
Ms. Shelly Newman
newmans@northshoreschools.org
Science Department Teacher Leader
Mr. Steven Menchel
menchels@northshoreschools.org
Social Studies Teacher Leader
Mr. Demetrios Mendonis
mendonisd@northshoreschools.org
Special Education
Mr. Thomas Korb
korbt@northshoreschools.org 
Technology
Dr. Kevin Kurrus
kurrusk@northshoreschools.org 
     
GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT
Macdonald, Toni
macdonaldt@northshoreschools.org
Director
Shea, Tim
sheat@northshoreschools.org
Counselor
Fawcett, Joanne
fawcettj@northshoreschools.org
Counselor
Gyarmathy, George
gyarmathyg@northshoreschools.org
Counselor
Nelson, Donna
Counselor
 
PSYCHOLOGIST
Segal, Peter Dr.
segalp@northshoreschools.org
 
SOCIAL WORKERS
McAree, Rachel
mcareer@northshoreschools.org
Kelton, Pat
keltonp@northshoreschools.org
 
BUSINESS/COMPUTER SCIENCE
Kornberg, Lisa
kornbergl@northshoreschools.org
 
COMPUTER DEPARTMENT
Kaye Elliot
kayee@northshoreschools.org
Director
Graf, Maribeth
grafm@northshoreschools.org
Tech Support
Haglund, Eric
haglunde@northshoreschools.org
Tech Support
Hoisik, Bill
hoisikb@northshoreschools.org
Tech Support
Pisciotta, Rob
pisciottar@northshoreschools.org
Tech Support
Tilden, Matthew
tildenm@northshoreschools.org
Tech Support
 
HEALTH DEPARTMENT
Betzios, Jean
betziosj@northshoreschools.org
Nurse
Capobianco, Diane
capobiancod@northshoreschools.org
Nurse
Nunziata, Janice
nunziataj@northshoreschools.org
Nurse
 
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
Ritter, Julie
ritterj@northshoreschools.org
Teacher Leader
Bishop, Michael
bishopm@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Devlin, Karen
devlink@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Donnatin, Rachel
donnatinr@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Kirmser, Caitlin
kirmserc@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Kleba, Michael
klebam@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Knight, Joshua
knightj@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
LaBlanc, Robert
lablancr@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
McEvoy, Dennis
mcevoyd@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Millman, Sara A.
millmans@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Schiff, Leonard
schiffl@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Soltis, Susan
soltiss@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
 
FACS
Paolilli-Schiano, Teresa
paolillischianot@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
 
FINE & PERFORMING ARTS DEPARTMENT
Donovan, Terryl
donovant@northshoreschools.org
Director
Black-Cano, Sara
blacks@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Brennan, Barbara
brennanb@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Johnson, Lynn
johnsonl@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Kerschner, Michael
kerschnerm@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Polito, Lisa
politol@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Soto, David
sotod@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Theiss, Elissa
theisse@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
 
WORLD LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT
Aguiar-Mady, Ana
aguiara@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Bongiovanni, Roberto
bongiovannir@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Burgos, Steven
burgoss@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
DiGregorio, Suzanne
digregorios@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Gorman, Bridget   
Teacher
Hance, Rich
Teacher
Koch, Ann
kocha@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Krugman, Susan
krugmans@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Lepetit, Eric
lepetite@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Pommateau, Evelyn
pommateaue@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Whalley, Christopher
whalleyc@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Wheeler, Amparo
wheelera@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
 
MATH DEPARTMENT
Masiello, Nicole 
masiellon@northshoreschools.org
Teacher Leader
Corona, Ed
coronae@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Festa, Kathleen
festak@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Fierro, Tom
fierrot@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Gerver, Robert Dr.
gerverr@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Groom, Pat
groomp@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Halloran, Christine
halloranc@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Horton, Jennifer
Hortonj@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Leone, Dominick  
Teacher
Mackin, Cathy
mackinc@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Maus, John
mausj@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Miranda, Michelle
mirandam@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Rogala, Brooke
rogalab@northshoreschools.org
Teacher (Leave Replacement)
Suhovsky, Brian
suhovskyb@northshoreschools.org
Teacher/TA
Wankel, Charles
wankelc@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
 
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH DEPARTMENT
Lang, Don
Director
Butt, Jeff
Teacher
Cochrane, Michelle
Teacher
Huggins, Kelley  
Teacher
Iacovelli, Tracy
Teacher
Levy, Neal
Teacher
Madigan, Bill
Teacher
Meierdiercks, Gary
Teacher
 
READING DEPARTMENT
Clarke-Brady, Eileen
Teacher
 
SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT
Mendonis, Demetrios (Jim)
Teacher Leader
Blanchard, Emmanuel
Teacher
Brodie, Candice
Teacher
Chimeri, Carolyn
Teacher
Cross, Andrew
Teacher
Etter, Jaclyn
Teacher
Grimshaw, Melanie
Teacher
Mabrouk, Maram
Teacher
Perles, Greg
Teacher
Rodahan, Brian
Teacher
Turk, Casey
Teacher
Wilson, Jennifer
Teacher
 
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
Menchel, Steven
menchels@northshoreschools.org
Teacher Leader
Binder, Stacey
binders@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Cassino, Patrick
chemistry
forensics
cassinop@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Chen, Janice
chenj@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Cunningham, Nancy
cunninghamn@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
de la Bastide, Lisa
delabastidel@northshoreschool.org
Teacher
dilallol@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Francis, Dana
francisd@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Galati, Richard
galatir@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Hogan, Sarah
hogans@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Kane, Vicki
kanev@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Klein, Seth
kleins@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
LeMar, Sara
lemars@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Passanante, Tina
passanantet@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Peroni, Stephen
peronis@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Timlin, Joshua
timlinj@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
 
SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Korb, Thomas
korbt@northshoreschools.org 
Director
Marino, Christopher
marinoc@northshoreschools.org
Assistant Director
Adams, Dan
adamsd@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
DiCicco, Kimberly
diciccok@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Gibstein, Janine
gibsteinj@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Giordano, Maria
giordanom@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Gironda, Stephanie
girondas@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Gish, Chris
gishc@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Masone, Sara
masones@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Millard, Jason
millardj@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Rabbani, Elanit
rabbanirodrigueze@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Riggio, Nicole
riggion@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Schaeffer, Jen
Teacher
Stiffler, Michelle
stifflerm@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
 
TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Kurrus, Kevin
kurrusk@northshoreschools.org
Director
Fichtman, Bruce
fichtmanb@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
Gober, C.J.
goberc@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
greenl@northshoreschools.org
Teacher
 
LIBRARY
Rice, Donna
riced@northshoreschools.org
 
AIDES
Antonopoulos, Ari
antonopoulosa@northshoreschools.org
Bassin, Ronnie
bassinr@northshoreschools.org
Cangemi, Lisa
cangemil@northshoreschools.org
Carillo, Angela
carilloa@northshoreschools.org
Cowley, Eileen
cowleye@northshoreschools.org
DiDamo, Norma
didamon@northshoreschools.org
DiVincenzo, Marie
divincenzom1@northshoreschools.org
Lyons, Nancy
lyonsn@northshoreschools.org
Pombar, Rosemary
pombarr@northshoreschools.org
Vaelo, Patty
valeop@northshoreschools.or
Vigliotti, John
vigliottij@northshoreschools.org
Vitucci, Christopher
vituccic@northshoreschools.org
 
CUSTODIANS
Boertzel, Jerry
boertzelj2@northshoreschools.org
Head Custodian
Cruz, Jose
cruzc@northshoreschools.org 
 
Dakin, Alan
 
Hawxhurst, Paul
hawxhurstp@northshoreschools.org 
 
Lange, Fred
langef@northshoreschools.org 
 
MacMillan, Thomas
macmillant@northshoreschools.org 
 
Menjivar, Arturo
menjivara@northshoreschools.org 
 
Mercado, Hector
mercadoh@northshoreschools.org 
 
Norris, John
norrisj@northshoreschools.org 
 
Renison, Joseph
renisonj@northshoreschools.org 
 
 
DRIVER EDUCATION
Zucker, Ed
zuckere@northshoreschools.org
 
FOOD SERVICES
Bruno, Gina
brunog@northshoreschools.org
Capparelli, Kiki
capparellik@northshoreschools.org
Carrabs, Pam
carrabsp@northshoreschools.org
Cipriano, Grace
ciprianog@northshoreschools.org
Kraft, Patti
kraftp@northshoreschools.org
Legget, Corrine 
leggetc@northshoreschools.org
Long, Angela
longa@northshoreschools.org
Melfi, Silvanna
silvannam@northshoreschools.org 
 
MONITORS
Calo, Kristen
calok@northshoreschools.org
Fabiilli, Tara
CampioneFabiillit@northshoreschools.org
 
Houghton, Deborah
houghtond@northshoreschools.org
 
Iuvara, MaryLou
 
Langone, Dee
langoned@northshoreschools.org 
 
Martino, Christopher 
 
Regolini, Lynn
regolinil@northshoreschools.org
 
 
SECRETARIES
Fusco, Theresa
fuscot@northshoreschools.org
Guidance
Keehner, Joyce
keehnerj@northshoreschools.org
Guidance
Anderson, Margery
andersonm@northshoreschools.org
Phys. Ed Office
Bastardi, Ann
bastardia1@northshoreschools.org
Cafeteria
Blackburn, Roseann
blackburnr@northshoreschools.org
Computers
Davis, Deirdre
davisd@northshoreschools.org
Arts
Deegan, Jessica
deeganj@northshoreschools.org
Main Office
Demetri, Anita
demetria@northshoreschools.org
Library
Hall, Jean
hallj@northshoreschools.org
Attendance
Janis, Pat
janisp@northshoreschools.org
Curriculum Office
Kulikowsky, Sophia
kulikowskys@northshoreschools.org
Main Office
Reimels, Joyce
reimelsj@northshoreschools.org
Library
Rodrigues, John 
rodriguesj1@northshoreschools.org
Romano, Janis
romanoj@northshoreschools.org
Secretary
Santarsiero, Joni
santarsieroj@northshoreschools.org
Curriculum Office
Schenck, Patty
schenckp@northshoreschools.org
Main Office
Stalarow, Cathy
stalarowc@northshoreschools.org
Guidance
 
SECURITY
Slowski, Bill
slowskib@northshoreschools.org
Yandrasits, John
yandrasitsj@northshoreschools.org 
 
XEROX TECHNICIAN
Knox, Diana
knoxd@northshoreschools.org

If you are having difficulty accessing district email,
please send an email with the names of your children
and the names of the schools your children attend to: Roseann Blackburn

North Shore Schools 112 Franklin Avenue Sea Cliff, NY 11579 District Number 516-277-7800
All Rights Reserved 2000-2015